Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 24, 2018

2014 Safety Champions Honored

This year’s Champion Award recipients for excellence in traffic safety education were honored at a breakfast recently at Battle Island in Fulton.

They are, left to right:

2014's Safety Champions

2014’s Safety Champions

Mr. Tracy Doyle, Officer Jarrett Marino, Trooper Adam Russo, Trooper Shaun Smith, Trooper Kylie Black, Officer Quinones, Ms. Sue Watts, Mr. Mathew Oldenburg, back row: Officer Eric Martin, Lt. Paul Conzone, Deputy William Taylor, Sonia Robinson, and Jim Waterman.

The awards are sponsored by the Oswego County Traffic Safety Board and funded through the Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee.

To book a traffic safety presentation for your group, class, or civic organization, contact the coordinator at [email protected]

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: