Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

April as Fair Housing Month In Oswego County

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Economic Development and Planning Committee recently presented a proclamation designating April as Fair Housing Month to Legislator James Karasek, District 22 – representing the Fair Housing Council, and Donna Scanlon, director of Community Development Programs for the Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning.

April as Fair Housing Month

April as Fair Housing Month

Pictured from left are legislators Roy Reehil, District 5; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Karasek; Scanlon; committee chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; committee vice chairman Shawn Doyle, District 3; Richard Kline, District 12; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

For more information on Oswego County Fair Housing programs, visit http://www.oswegocounty.com/planning/house.html.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: