Canfield Marks Three Decades With Oswego County

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee presented Sandra Canfield with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service.

Sandra Canfield  cited
Sandra Canfield cited

Canfield is a caseworker with the Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left are Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Committee Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Canfield; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Gregg Heffner, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; John Proud, District 7; Committee Vice Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Oswego County Legislature Chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.