Cast Selected For Jekyll-Hyde

OSWEGO, NY – Troy Pepper, director of the next Oswego Players’ next production, has selected the cast for the play “Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde.”

Leading the cast in the title role will be Knate MacKenzie-Roy who finished a role in the just closed “Who’s On First?”

Also in the cast are Angela Bandla, Scott Bandla, Jeremy Ware, Beverly Poznoski, Jenn Snow, Steve Standish, Kyle Walton, Stephanie Johnson, Joshua DeLorenzo and Julia Preston-Fulton.

“Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde” will be presented on the stage of the Frances Marion Brown Theater in the Arts Center at Fort Ontario on Oct. 31 and Nov. 1, 7, 8 and 9.

This is the Players’ 76th year of continuous community theater in Oswego.