CCC In Fulton Inducts Its Largest Honor Society Cohort Ever

FULTON – The Cayuga Community College Fulton campus honor society Phi Theta Kappa held its spring induction ceremony April 17 in the events center on the Fulton Campus.

" data-medium-file="" data-large-file="" class="size-medium wp-image-191083" src="" alt="Phi Theta Kappa, Beta Tau Iota Chapter Spring Inductees" width="300" height="169" srcset=" 300w, 150w, 768w, 460w, 960w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />
Phi Theta Kappa, Beta Tau Iota Chapter Spring Inductees

The college’s chapter, Beta Tau Iota, inducted 38 new members, the largest induction to date held at the Fulton Campus.

Students selected must have a minimum grade point average of 3.5 and maintain a high academic standing throughout their enrollment at CCC.

The newly inaugurated eighth president of Cayuga Community College, Dr. Brian Durant, was one of two guest speakers who welcomed and congratulated these stellar students.

He was joined by associate vice president and CCC alumnus John Lamphere.

The Fulton Campus Phi Theta Kappa, Beta Tau Iota Chapter Spring Inductees:

Kathleen Alfano
Jennifer Lynn Allen
Heather Brumbaugh
Carrie Burd
John Carbonaro
Lindsey Carolynn Caswell
Lisa Alaska Church
Brittany Cimilluca
Kayla Cordone
Amanda Deavers
Peter D. Denton
Jessica Doherty
Joseph Fernandez
Kara Friot
Laurie Ellen Goodall
Ashley Goodwin
Lucille Halstead
Nicole Herron
Sarabeth Hogan
Kristy Hutchins
Jennifer L. James
Elizabeth Lambert
Dennis Lassen
Marissa Leach
Delainey Lecuyer
Serina Lewis–Galla
Kayli Moody
Patrick Murray
Jacqueline O’Brien
Sandra L. Pelkey
Meghan Pacheco
Lindsay Rollson
Taylor Simpson
Montanna Smith
Jessica Taylor
Claudia Wheeler
Cynthia Wild
Julianna Zabala