Change Announced In Oswego School Tax Payment Location

OSWEGO – The Oswego City School District tax bills will be mailed on September 30.

The school district will not be collecting taxes at the Education Center this year.

If you are paying your taxes in person, please go the County Treasurer’s Office located in the County Building at 46 E. Bridge St., Oswego.

This is the only location walk-in payments will be accepted.

If you are mailing your payment, you will need to send it to PO Box 810, Oswego, NY  13126.

All payment information is also located on the tax bill.