County Presents Certificate Of Appreciation To Smith

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee presents Michelle Smith with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service.

Michelle Smith cited
Michelle Smith cited

Smith is an employment advisor with the Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Committee Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Smith; Gregg Heffner, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; Shawn Doyle, District 3; Douglas E. Malone, District 20; and John Proud, District 7.