Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 23, 2018

County Presents Certificate Of Appreciation To Sweet

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presented Susan Sweet with a certificate of appreciation for 30 years of service.

Susan Sweet cited

Susan Sweet cited

Sweet is an index clerk at the Oswego County Clerk’s Office.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Amy M. Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman David M. Holst, District 4; Sweet; Oswego County Clerk Michael C. Backus; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; and Terry Wilbur, District 21.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: