Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 21, 2018

County Recognizes Kim Winterhalt

County Recognizes Kim Winterhalt

County Recognizes Kim Winterhalt

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presented Kimberly Winterhalt with a certificate of appreciation for 15 years of service to Oswego County.

Winterhalt is a senior elections clerk with the Oswego County Board of Elections.

Pictured from left are Democratic Election Commissioner Richard Atkins; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; James M. Oldenburg, District 14; Shane Broadwell, District 17; committee chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Winterhalt; Republican Election Commissioner Peggy Bickford; Milferd Potter, District 2; committee vice chairman John J. Martino, District 6; and David M. Holst, District 4.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: