County Recognizes Stafford

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety Committee presented Michael Stafford with a certificate of appreciation for his 10 years of service.

Michael Stafford
Michael Stafford cited

Stafford is a corrections administrator with the Oswego County Sheriff’s Office.

Pictured from left are legislators Robert Hayes Sr., District 10; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Jacob Mulcahey, District 15; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 12; Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene F. Sullivan III; Stafford; Richard Kline, District 12; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Shane Broadwell, District 17.