DeHollander Recognized On Retirement

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Economic Development and Planning Committee recognized John DeHollander for his 38 years of service at its monthly meeting.

DeHollander cited

DeHollander is retiring from his position as district manager of the Oswego County Soil and Water Conservation District.

Pictured from left are Daniel LeClair, District 8; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Committee Chairman Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Linda Lockwood, District 11 and vice chairwoman of the SWCD board of directors; DeHollander; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Tim Stahl, District 20.