Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 18, 2018

Deputy Ahart Receives Recognition From Oswego County

Deputy Ahart cited

Deputy Ahart cited

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety Committee presented Deputy Kevin Ahart with a certificate of appreciation for his 15 years of service with the Oswego County Sheriff’s Office.

Pictured from left are legislators Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; Amy M. Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Ahart; Eugene F. Sullivan, III, Oswego County Undersheriff; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Richard Kline, District 12; and Robert Hayes Sr., District 10.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: