Fairgrieve Elementary Students Recognized for Character Attribute of “Be Safe”

Fairgrieve Elementary School Principal Jean Ciesla is pictured with students honored for being Safe during a recent Morning Express program at the school.

" data-medium-file="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-300x148.jpg" data-large-file="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-460x228.jpg" class="size-medium wp-image-115345" alt="Fairgrieve Elementary School students honored for the character expectation of Being Safe." src="http://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-300x148.jpg" width="300" height="148" srcset="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-300x148.jpg 300w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-150x74.jpg 150w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-460x228.jpg 460w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Safe3-6-13-500x248.jpg 500w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />
Fairgrieve Elementary School students honored for the character expectation of Being Safe.

Those who received the recognition included: Kindergarten students Hunter Dinoff, Donald Gober, Brice Clemons, and Marcus Byrd; first grade students Brooklynne Wright, Patience Ingison, Caden Paro, and Alyssa Durval; second grade students Keith Holley, Zachary Hamilton, Dillon Hilborn, and Maddison Schlosser; third grade students Arianna Schmeer, Logan Downey, and Patrick McInnis; fourth grade students Chelsea Redman, Gavinlee Reynolds, and Nathaniel Searor; fifth grade students Megan Lupton, Tiffany Woods, Chyanne Dillingham, and Tiarah Bennett; and sixth grade students Joseph Cocozza, Jasmine Orlosky, Zachary Colloca and Alexandra Conzone.

Be Safe is one of the Fulton City School’s District’s behavioral expectations.

Be Respectful, Be Responsible, and Be a Problem Solver round out the other expectations at Fairgrieve Elementary School.