Fairgrieve honors students showcasing gratitude

Fairgrieve Elementary School recently honored students who showcase gratitude as part of the school’s virtue of the month awards for November.

Students honored for showing gratitude
Students honored for showing gratitude

Principal Jean Ciesla honored nearly two dozen students with the award.

Pictured in front, from left are:

Austin Abrams, Liam Crandall, Mariah Scott, Schyler Ives, Ariel Rice, Ryan Sandler, Kelci Watkins, Piper Litchison and Jayden LaGrow.

In the middle row, from left are:

Miah Johnson, Hunter Aldasch, Dante Heaney, Caitlyn Searor, Shyanne West, Ernest Cross III, Maddison Blake and Nicholas David.

In back, from left are: Principal Ciesla, Julieanna Vasquez-Heaney, Olivia Forsyth, Zachary Howard, Giovanni Noel, Emaurie Fenty and Sabrina Carvey.

1 Comment

  1. Congratulations to all of you!; our grandson bis Austin Abrams.. Papa & Nana are so proud of you! We love you.. Keep up the good work!

Comments are closed.