Fairgrieve Recognizes Latest Expectations Experts Award Winners

Submitted article


Pictured above are Fairgrieve Elementary School’s latest Expectation Expert Award recipients. This award celebrated safety, and each special recipient has shown that they know how to stay safe and help others do the same. Front row (left to right): Chelsea Redman, Jasmine Collins, Kaitlyn  Bevacqua, Robert Peck III, and Kaylee Hutchins. Middle row (l to r): Morgan Murphy, Marissa Hayward, Anthony Noce, Juanita Holmes, Misty Bardin, Madison Lang, Dallas Flewelling,  Leah Hulett, and Alyssa Wallace. Back row (l to r): Payge Osborne, Ariannah Conley, Cassandra Jones, Rebecca Riehle, Selena Sanchez, Austin Wheeler, Christopher Nesbitt, Lori Recore, Administrative Intern Nate Wienk, Carly Williams, and Nikita Dodge.