Fairgrieve Students On A Roll For November

Several students at Fairgrieve Elementary School were recently named as “On a Roll” for the month of November.

" data-medium-file="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/On-a-Roll-Awards-300x249.jpg" data-large-file="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/On-a-Roll-Awards-460x382.jpg" class="size-medium wp-image-250051" src="http://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/On-a-Roll-Awards-300x249.jpg" alt="They're on a roll" width="300" height="249" srcset="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/On-a-Roll-Awards-300x249.jpg 300w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/On-a-Roll-Awards-150x124.jpg 150w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/On-a-Roll-Awards-460x382.jpg 460w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />
They’re on a roll

One student from each classroom was nominated for the award by their classroom teacher after they had worked hard toward reaching an academic, behavioral and/or social goal at school.

For their efforts, Principal Jean Sampsell gave each honoree a “brag tag” to add to their collection.

On a Roll awardees, in front, from left, are: Olivia Wisniewski, Tyler Pagliaroli, Matthew Decker, Tristan Weibezahl, Lil Atwood and Kace Brais.

In the second row, from left, are: Kayleigh Kessler, Samantha Carlin, Charles Merritt, Aliesha Brown, Dalilah Vasquez and Shawn McCarthy Jr.

In the third row, from left, are: Alivia Murphy, Dayah Crowson, Peyton Blair, Owen Philbin, Joshua Fredenburg and Brodie Maliszewski.

In back, from left, are: Hunter Devore, Jayce Wornick, Andrew Gibson, Izaiah VanBuren, Annabelle Murphy, Gabriel Taylor and Principal Sampsell.