Fairgrieve Students Practice Self-Control

Fairgrieve Elementary students worked on practicing the character trait of self-control for the month of April.

Students recognized at Fairgrieve
Students recognized at Fairgrieve

Standing with Principal Jean Ciesla, virtue of the Month Awards were received by:

Mya Housel, Eyelan Taylor, Brooke Austin, Juilet Patterson, Elijah Brooks, Julia Wavle-Frataccia, Joshua Zapata, Jayceon Barber, Mia Holliday, Aidan Call, Riley Niver, Natalie Miller, Moreno Fenty, Alex Knapp, Jocelyn Loomis, Aiyana Kob-Kee, Konner Moody, Eric Orlosky (not shown), Kierstan McBride, Madison Clark, Jacob Russell, Damien Reidell and Zachary Walker.