FLS Study Zone Winners On Ice

FLS Study Zone Winners On IceSubmitted Article

OSWEGO, NY – Frederick Leighton Elementary School Study Zone Blitz winners received free ice cream courtesy of the school lunch department.

And, they were congratulated by Principal Julie Burger (in back) and included (front) Liam Tovey, Kyle McCauley, Paige Mulcahey, Elizabeth Bush and Ben McPherson while in back are Miguel Guzman, Taylor DiGregorio, Emily Domicolo, Selena Rangel and Abby Allen.

The Study Zone Blitz involved a week-long effort to familiarize students, parents and teachers with the Study Zone that is available on the district web site, www.oswego.org