Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 18, 2018

ISMA’s 28th Annual Awards Banquet Set For Saturday Night, Nov. 13

International Super Modified Association members, teams and fans will descend upon the Turning Stone Casino & Resort Saturday, Nov. 13 for its annual year-ending awards banquet. Car owner, Jeff Holbrook and pilot Russ Wood will officially be crowned 2010 series champs.

The Holbrook/Wood team edged out the second-place finishing Lichty duo by a mere 17 points. Car owner, Brad Lichty and driver, Mike Lichty, finished 98 points ahead of another car out of the Holbrook stable. The third-placing finishing No. 35 supermodified had its seat filled by both Rob Summers and Holbrook during the season.

Set at Turning Stone’s Shenendoah Clubhouse, the day begins with a general membership meeting at 2pm, with the banquet to follow at 6pm. Tickets are still available for $40 and can be purchased at Slice N’ Go Deli in Fulton (315) 593-2919 or by contacting Delores Murphy at (315) 243-8324 or (315) 668-0068.

More Stories From Racing News

%d bloggers like this: