Lanigan Students Honored For Integrity, Goal Progress

FULTON – Lanigan Elementary School role models have radiated positivity through their behaviors and actions throughout the 2018-2019 school year and those students who exhibited integrity throughout the month of February received special recognition during a recent school assembly.

Students in grades kindergarten through six who have shown honesty, held onto their principles and displayed moral character received a certificate of recognition and thunderous applause from peers, teachers and special guests.

Sixth grade honorees include: Jacob Hotaling, Robert Briggs, Ryan McLoughlin, Seth Arnold, Larry Prevo, Fenix Robinson, Kayden Bartlett, Danny Schremp, Eric McLoughlin and Ian Nickerson.

Fifth grade honorees are: Madeline Viscome, Angus McClave, Hagan Strong, Owen Tice, Olivia Hendrickson, Grace Gilles, Allison Mainville and Issaic Reed; while fourth grade awardees are: Conner Baum, Henry Jerred, Layne Arnold, Robert Schneider, Brady Kunzwiler and Jimmy Menter.

Also honored were third graders: Gabriella Ferrara, Arieana McDonald, Caleb Allen, Kendall Todt and Mylah Dempsey; second graders: Andrew Sanders, Mrs. Eckhard, Elaina Gilles, Harper Nichols, Brooklynne Reed, Michael Best and Michael Brickhouse; first graders: Carter McLoughlin, Josie Galini, Jackson Berry, Harlow Cole, Benjamin Cruz Martinez and Elias Saba; and kindergartners: Gabriella Johnson, Claire Banach, Jaxon Atwater, Claire France, Ella Drake, Teagan Ward and Emma Ringland.

The recognition didn’t stop there.

Students who worked hard toward achieving a personal goal or just gave school their all throughout February received On a Roll certificates.

Those honorees include: Andrew Mainville, Taylor Hull, Landon Wakefield, Isriella Towle, Mitchell Jacobs, Kiley Pudney, Jayden Hill, Abby Spilman, Nick Ferraris, Easton Shepard, Kobe Ware, Ayden Welch, Kimora Wilson, Corey Seymour, Allie DeMott, Parker Gentile, Lennox Love, Aiden Hyde, Bailey Hennigan, Benjamin Cruz Martinez, Richard Calkins, Bryson France, Darius Stewart and Devante Stewart.