Legislature Recognizes Wontkowski

OSWEGO – Lorraine Wontkowski received a certificate of appreciation for 25 years of service from the Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee.

County honors Wontkowski
County honors Wontkowski

Wontkowski is a senior social welfare examiner at the Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Wontkowski; Stacy Alvord, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Heather DelConte, District 18; Shawn Doyle, District 3; John Proud, District 7; and Tim Stahl, District 20.