Local Voter Registration Days Set Oct. 10 and 13

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Board of Elections will hold local voter registration days across Oswego County from noon to 4 p.m. Oct. 10 and from 2 to 9 p.m. Oct. 13.

County residents may register to vote at the following locations:

Albion Town Municipal Building, 15 Bridge St., Altmar

Amboy Town Hall, 822 state Route 69, Williamstown

Boylston Town Hall, 580 county Route 13, Lacona

Constantia Town Hall, 14 Frederick St., Constantia

Granby Municipal Building, 820 county Route 8, Fulton

Hannibal Town Municipal Building, 824 state Route 34, Hannibal

Hastings Town Municipal Building, 1134 U.S. Route 11, Central Square

Mexico Town Hall, 64 S. Jefferson St., Mexico

Minetto Town Hall, 6 Community Drive, Minetto

New Haven Fire Hall, 4211 state Route 104, New Haven

Orwell Town Hall, 1999 county Route 2, Orwell

Oswego Town Hall, 2320 county Route 7, Oswego

Palermo Town Hall, 53 county Route 35, Fulton

Parish Town/Village Hall, 2938 E. Main St., Parish

Redfield Town Office Building, 4830 county Route 17, Redfield

Richland Town Offices, Barclay Courthouse, 1 Bridge St., Pulaski

Sandy Creek Town Hall, 1992 Harwood Drive, Sandy Creek

Schroeppel Town Hall, 69 county Route 57A, Phoenix

Scriba Town Hall, 42 Creamery Road, Oswego

Volney Town Hall. 1445 county Route 6, Fulton

West Monroe Municipal Building, 46 county Route 11, West Monroe

Williamstown Municipal Building, 2910 county Route 17, Williamstown

Fulton Municipal Building, 141 S. First St., Fulton

Oswego County Board of Elections, 185 E. Seneca St., Oswego

For more information on registering to vote, call the Oswego County Board of Elections, phone 349-VOTE, or visit http://www.oswegocounty.com/boe/index.html