May Brings Golden Spoon Honors Given To Fairgrieve Students

Several Fairgrieve Elementary students were recently honored during a Morning Express program for exceeding expectations in the school cafeteria throughout the month of May.

In the front row, from left, are: Cooper Bryant, Johnnie McCloud, Henry Taylor, Amador Gonzalez-Ortiz, Kendra Farr, Christine Chappell, Close McLoughlin, Rebecca Johnson, Jacob Morrison and Travis Collins.

In the middle row, from left, are: Allison Treneer, Alivia Exelby, Dominic Harris, Hannah Arnold, Nicholas Clark, Michael VanDeLinder, Dylan Mann and Isabella Painter.

Standing in back, from left, are Principal Jean Sampselll and students: Brandi Weindl, A.J. Burns, Gage Brown, Brooklynne Wright, Izaiah VanBuren and Rosalind Taylor.

Absent are Harlow Hayward and Micah Collins.