Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

May Expectation Honors Given To Fairgrieve Students

Several Fairgrieve Elementary students were recently selected by their classroom teacher for exceeding expectations.

The students were recognized by Principal Jean Sampsell during a Morning Express program where their peers, teachers and special guests cheered and applauded their accomplishments.

Students recognized

In the front row, from left, are: Jason Miner, Hannah Arnold, Henry Taylor, Christine Chappell, Kaylee Halstead, Amara Finch and Marshall LaBaff.

In the middle, from left, are: Rose Douglas, Kayleigh Kessler, Adelaide McEachen, Dayah Crowson, Josaphine Bach, Alexzander Gillette, Hayleigh Lenz and Carson Gillette.

In back, from left, are: Cameren Fragale, Emma Sherman, Chloe Witkovsky, Doug VanSanford, Josalyn Taylor, Shamar Thomas Clark, Izaiah VanBuren and Principal Jean Sampsell.

Absent are Ethan Hatter and Tamarius Brewer.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: