Metz Celebrates 25 Years Of Service With Oswego County

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee presented Nelson Metz with a certificate of appreciation for his 25 years of service.

Metz  cited
Metz cited

Metz is an employment specialist with the Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left are legislators Shawn Doyle, District 3; Committee Vice Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Committee Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Metz; Marti Babcock, deputy commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; John Proud, District 7; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and Douglas Malone, District 20.