Most Improved Honors Given To Fairgrieve Students

Fairgrieve Elementary School classroom teachers and Principal Jean Sampsell recently honored several students who have proven that hard work pays off.

Recipients of the Most Improved Award for the month of May in the front row, from left, are: Chase Ilacqua, Jasmine Davis, Jared Cooper, Samantha Carlin, Lucas Ketcham, Logan Race, Justin Foley and Rosalea Brais.

In the middle row, from left, are: Micah Collins, Serenity Clark, Aden Bentley, Jayden LaGrow, Alea Runge, Marissa Smith and Ra’mya Martin.

In back, from left, are: Samantha Treneer, Olivia Frataccis, Hayden Carvey, Johnathon Hutchins and Mira Jordal.

Absent are: Saline Webster, Dalton Burns, Rebecca Burns and Brandi Weindl.