New Faculty Members In Oswego School District

New Faculty Members
New Faculty Members

OSWEGO, NY – Seven new faces will appear in Oswego City School District buildings when the new year commences on Sept. 7.

In front are Courtney Johnston (Fitzhugh-Kindergarten), Kerra Trivieri (Kingsford-Library), and Maria Vasquez (Oswego High School-Social Studies).

In back are Danielle Rombough (Oswego Middle School-Science), Kayley Pilawa (OHS-Social Studies) and Sally Long (Fitzhugh-Library).

Missing from the photo is Sara Scribner (Minetto-Special Education).