Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 25, 2018

Fulton Dropbox 1 (1)

(L to R): Amanda Barbera, CLC of Reach CNY; Cathy Rice, Community Services Coordinator for Oswego County Mental Hygiene Division of Oswego County DSS; Fulton Mayor Ronald Woodward Sr.; Tyler Ahart, Oswego County Prevention Coalition Coordinator; Fulton Police Chief Orlo Green; FPD Officer Chernesky are pictured with the new prescription drop box located within the Fulton Police Department.

More Stories From

%d bloggers like this: