OCO Installs New Slate Of Officers

FULTON – Executive Director of Oswego County Opportunities Diane Cooper-Currier announced the installation of the 2018-19 slate of officers for OCO’s board of directors at the agency’s annual meeting.

New officers installed
New officers installed

The event was held recently at Springside at Seneca Hill.

From left are: Vice President Jeff Coakley, executive VP and chief operating officer, Oswego Health; Secretary Yvonne Petrella, dean emerita, Division of Extended Learning SUNY Oswego; President Holly Carpenter, executive director, Fulton Housing Authority; Past President Connie Cosemento, retired teacher; and Treasurer Deana Michaels, assistant VP / branch Manager, Pathfinder Bank.