Officer Anderson Receives Recognition From Oswego County

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented Niesha Anderson with a certificate of appreciation for her 20 years of service with the county.

Officer Anderson
Officer Anderson recognized

Anderson is a correction officer with the Oswego County Sheriff’s Office.

Pictured from left are legislators Daniel LeClair, District 8; Committee Vice Chairman Robert Hayes Sr., District 10; Shane Broadwell, District 17; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Officer Anderson; John Anderson, her husband; Daniel Farfaglia, District 24; Shawn Doyle, District 3; David Holst, District 4; and Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene F. Sullivan III.