OHS “Class Of 2010” Looking Toward The Future

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the Oswego High School “Class of 2010” are beginning to hear where their next possible academic step will take them.

Several students have already been accepted at a variety of colleges and universities.

Students notified of their acceptances include:

Sarah Skinner – Stonehill College, University of Rochester (will be attending)

Matthew Castiglia – Onondaga Community College

Robert Beach – Onondaga Community College

Amanda D’Amico – Cornell University

Karyssa Carson – Cazenovia College, Daeman College and LeMoyne College

Andrew Bush – Cazenovia College

Michael Carroll – Florida Institute of Technology

Michael Bruce – University of Northwest Ohio

Lauren Corradino – Herkimer Community College

Joshua Baer – St. John Fischer College, SUNY Brockport and Utica College

Elizabeth Feeney – Onondaga Community College (will be attending)

Victoria Wild – Houghton College, Roberts Wesleyan College

Jacob Byron – SUNY Alfred

Alexandria Broadwell – Cazenovia College

Karly Babcock – LeMoyne College

Robert Canale – SUNY Oswego (will be attending)

Brennan Banta – Ithaca College

Jillian Doty – Rochester Institute of Technology

Katelyn Stevens – Rochester Institute of Technology (will be attending)

Kristen Bartholomew – SUNY Environmental Science and Forestry

Jessica Allen – St. Rose College

Tyler Spicer – Syracuse University

Kurtis Stack – Paul Smith’s College

Nicole Sivers – SUNY Alfred

Lauren Corradino – Johnson & Wales

Katherine Abramski – St. Lawrence University (will be attending)

Mariha Woolridge – Johnson & Wales