OHS “Class of 2011” Acceptances Confirmed

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the Oswego High School “Class of 2011” are being accepts at colleges and universities as many students prepare for their next step in education.

Recent acceptances include:

Haley Annal – Elmira College, College of St. Rose

Morgan Domicolo – LeMoyne College, St. John’s University, Hartwick College (attending)

Austin Tracz – LeMoyne College LeMoyne College Founders Scholarship ($40,000)

Jessica Ciesla – SUNY Environmental Science & Forestry

Kiley Batchelor – St. John Fisher College

Andrew DiVita – SUNY Environmental Science & Forestry (attending)

Thomas Drumm – Keuka College (Keuka College George H. Ball Achievement Scholarship

Sarah Fox – Bryant & Stratton College

Adam Foley – Cayuga Community College (attending)

Michaela Auer – SUNY Cortland

Bridget Collins – SUNY Cortland

Sarah Bucher – SUNY Potsdam, Niagara University, St. Bonaventure University

Meghan Stewart – Hilbert College

Mary Finn – Alfred University (Alfred University’s Jonathan Allen Award for Leadership)

Christina Buckingham – Nazareth College

Alex Baer – SUNY Purchase, SUNY Binghamton

Joseph Hutchins – SUNY Oswego

Matthew Krocke – SUNY Oswego

Stephen LiVoti – Alfred University

Danielle Mather – Seton Hill University, Gannon University, Daeman University, D’Youville College, St. Francis Physicians’ Assistant Program

Rachelle Moree – Cayuga Community College

Colin Morgan – SUNY Oswego

Chelsea Ottman – Nazareth College

Sean Peel – SUNY Brockport

Christopher Pritchard – SUNY Oswego

Emily Rumrill – LeMoyne College

William Clary – Alfred University (Alfred University Presidential Scholarship)

Katrina Debaun – SUNY Oswego

Kiley Batchelor – Niagara University