OHS Class Of 2011 Acceptances Confirmed

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the Oswego High School Class of 2011 are being accepts at colleges and universities as many students prepare for their next step in education.

Recent acceptances include:

Christina Buckingham – Canisius College

Bridge Collins – SUNY Brockport, SUNY Oneonta and St. John Fisher

Nicole Bonacorsi – Cazenovia College

Katherine Chetney – Cazenovia College

Mary Finn – SUNY Potsdam, SUNY Brockport, SUNY Morrisville

Meghan Carl – Tompkins-Cortland Community College

Lacy Brown – Pfeiffer University

Zachary Connelly – SUNY Oswego

Christina Dehm – SUNY Oswego

Sean Stegemoller – Canisius College, St. Leo University

Morganne Farrell – Onondaga Community College

Rachel Edwards – Cazenovia College, SUNY Oneonta

Amber Thompson – Herkimer Community College

Charles Wetzel – Onondaga Community College

Chelsee Brockwell – SUNY Cortland

Dominique Canale – Arcadia University

Cathryn Darling – SUNY Canton

Morgan Allen – Ithaca College

Alex Baer – SUNY Oswego

Jessica Wallace – Herkimer Community College

Kristina Stemple – West Virginia University

Rebecca Smith – Roberts Wesleyan College

Amber Thompson – Bryant & Stratton College

Neil Cliff – University of Northwestern Ohio

Samantha McCarrick – Limestone University

Matt Pirro – Wake Forest University