OHS Class of 2012 Earn Acceptances

Oswego High School members of the “Class of 2012” continue to be accepted at colleges and universities as they prepare for their next educational challenge.

The latest acceptances include:

Kaylie Allen-Florida Atlantic University Architecture School

Zebulon Emmons-SUNY Canton

Caroline “Mae” Braley-SUNY Oswego

Aaron Baxter-Wentworth Institute of Technology, University of Hartford

Rachael Chetney-Coastal Carolina

Emily McCabe-SUNY Oswego, SUNY Albany

Zachary Gerber-Alfred University

Naomi Greco-SUNY Potsdam

Nakecia Serrano-SUNY Oswego

Mackenzie Robinson-SUNY Cortland, Ithaca College, SUNY Brockport, SUNY Oswego, LeMoyne College

Kyle Perez-SUNY Oswego, SUNY Fredonia, SUNY Plattsburgh

Courtney Geers-Clarkson University

MaryCate Rice-Emerson College, SUNY Geneseo, Ithaca College

Rebecca Searor-Roberts Wesleyan

Alex Shannon-Rochester Institute of Technology, Clarkson University, SUNY Oswego, SUNY Cortland

Matthew McLaughlin-Cayuga Community College

Ryan Patrick-Colgate University, SUNY Geneseo, SUNY Binghamton

Matthew Moshier-Feeney-The College of St. Rose

Michael Gill-Cazenovia College

Maggie Mooney-Iona College, Marymount Manhattan, Niagara University

Michael Ruggio-SUNY Cortland, Ithaca College, Nazareth College

David Mathes-Clarkson University, University of Buffalo, Alfred State

Joshua Cooley-SUNY Canton

Nicole Snow-College at St. Rose, Utica College, Siena College

William Crist-SUNY Institute of Technology, Alfred State, Onondaga Community College

Whitney Ford-St. John Fisher

Amanda Allen-SUNY Canton, SUNY Delhi

Joshua Ewig-Nazareth College, Clarkson University

Abigail Atkins-SUNY Oswego

Alyssa Suits-SUNY Plattsburgh, University of Albany

Katie Schermerhorn-SUNY Oswego, SUNY Potsdam, SUNY Oneonta, LeMoyne College

Erik May-UNC Charlotte, UNC Greensboro