OHS’ Murray Earns Gold From ESSPA

OSWEGO, NY – The Empire State Scholastic Press Association presented the staff of the Oswego High School yearbook with several honors.

Lillian Murray (center) earned a gold for “Feature Photograph.”Lillian Murray (center) earned a gold for “Feature Photograph.”

Paradox members Katie Abramski and Rebecca Battles received honorable mention for their photographic contributions.

Rebecca Battles received a Silver award for the “Sports Section Spread.”

Joining Murray are Paradox advisor Warren Shaw and the current editor-in-chief of the award winning yearbook Maia Czarnecki.