OMS Presents Year End Awards

Academic Excellence AwardsSubmitted Article

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego Middle School Home and School Association presented “Academic Excellence Awards” during the year end assembly.

Receiving the honors are (in front) Michael Carey and Danielle Favius.

Oswego Middle School Spirit AwardIn back are Matthew Skinner, Ryan Patrick, Drake Becksted, Kaitlyn Armstrong, Paul Bradshaw, and Tayler Bowman.

The Oswego Middle School Spirit Award was also presented by the OMS Home and School Association.

This year’s recipients were Timothy Burdick, Jennifer Kelley and Erick Earhart.