Oswego City GOP Committee Announces Endorsements

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego City Republican Committee endorses the following candidates for the Fall 2011 elections:

Office of District Attorney – Greg Oakes
Mayor City of Oswego – Dave White
Aldermen:  1st Ward – Brenda Rice, 2nd – Michael Myers, 4th – Shawn Walker, 5th – Dan Donovan, 6th – Steve Loadwick, 7th – Ron Kaplewicz

County Legislator:  15th District – George Reed, 17th District – Mary Flett