Oswego County Legislature Recognizes Lockwood

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Infrastructure, Facilities and Technology Committee presented Joseph Lockwood with a certificate of appreciation for his 30 years of service to the county.

County honors Joseph Lockwood
County honors Joseph Lockwood

Lockwood is a transfer station operator with the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Milferd Potter, District 2; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Committee Chairman Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; Lockwood; Oswego County Department of Solid Waste Director Mark Powell; James Weatherup, District 9; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and David M. Holst, District 4.