Oswego County Offices Announce Summer Hours

The Oswego County Legislature has adopted summer hours for departments in the Legislative Office Building at 46 E. Bridge St., Oswego.

The new summer hours also apply to Department of Motor Vehicles offices in Oswego, Fulton and Pulaski. Beginning Tuesday, July 6, and ending Friday, Sept. 3, offices will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Employees will continue to work a 7-hour day with unpaid lunch.