Oswego County Offices Will be Closed for Presidents’ Day

OSWEGO COUNTY – All Oswego County government offices, including the solid waste transfer stations and recycling drop-off centers, will be closed Monday, Feb. 18, for Presidents’ Day.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.