Oswego County Proclaims Emergency Medical Services Month

Submitted by Oswego County


The Oswego County Public Safety and Emergency Services Legislative Committee recently presented a proclamation designating May as Emergency Medical Services Month.

Pictured from left to right are: Legislator Lee Walker, Jr., District 15; Legislator James Bryant, District 5, Committee Vice-Chairman; Legislator Paul Santore, District 8, Committee Chairman; James Jones, Chairperson of the Oswego County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council; Legislator Mary Flett, District 17; Legislator Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Legislator James Oldenburg, District 14.