Oswego County Quarter Midget Club Winners For July 12

" data-medium-file="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners-300x197.jpg" data-large-file="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners-460x302.jpg" class="size-large wp-image-17616" title="7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners" src="http://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners-460x302.jpg" alt="<br />Daniel Dorr, Zach Sobotka, Ethan Serow, Dashual Buxton, Collyn Bartlett, and Bailey Groves" width="460" height="302" srcset="https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners-460x302.jpg 460w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners-150x98.jpg 150w, https://oswegocountytoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/7-12-09-ocqmc-feature-winners-300x197.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 460px) 100vw, 460px" />
Daniel Dorr, Zach Sobotka, Ethan Serow, Dashual Buxton, Collyn Bartlett, and Bailey Groves

The following are the results of the OCQMC July 12, 2009 Race:

Red Plate Novice:
1. Dashual Buxton
2. Breannah Demo

Jr. Blue Plate Novice:
1. Ethan Serow
2. Cassidy Proud

Sr. Blue Plate Novice:
1. Collyn Bartlett
2. RJ Elston

Jr. Honda:
1. Daniel Dorr
2. Tyler Corcoran
3. Dave Hackett
4. Addison Bowman
5. Darrick Fortino
6. Tyler Corcoran

Sr. Honda:
1. Zach Sobotka
2. Kyle Perry
3. Amy Holland
4. Ryan Dolbear
5. Dante Rogers

Heavy Honda:
1. Bailey Groves
2. Anthony Zeno
3. Zach Weigand
4. Brett Draper
5. Allison Boyzuck
6. Gabby Fortino

Lite 160:
1. Zach Sobotka
2. Camden Proud
3. Amy Holland

Heavy 160:
1. Bailey Groves
2. Zach Weigand
3. Allison Boyzuck

Our next race will be held Friday, July 17, 2009. Racing action to begin at 7:00 p.m. Come watch our racers compete under the lights.