Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

Oswego County Recognizes Barton On Retirement

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Infrastructure, Facilities, and Technology Committee presented Barbara Barton with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service.

Barton recognized

Barton recognized

Barton recently retired from the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6; Linda Lockwood, District 11; David M. Holst, District 4; Committee Chairman Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Barton; D. Mark Powell, director of the Oswego County Solid Waste Department; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: