Oswego County recognizes Lori Meader

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety Committee recognized Lori Meader for 10 years of service with a certificate of appreciation.

Lori Meader cited
Lori Meader cited

Meader is a senior typist at the Oswego County Probation Department.

Pictured from left are legislators Milferd Potter, District 2; James Weatherup, District 9; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Meader; Deborah L. Meyer, director of the Oswego County Probation Department; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; and Bradley Trudell, District 7.