Oswego High Seniors Prepare For Next Step

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the Oswego High School “Class of 2010” continue to hear from various colleges and universities.

Seniors have been awaiting word of their acceptance in the next educational step.

The most recent acceptances include:

Natalie Emmons – SUNY Potsdam

Rachel Clark – Marymount, Manhattan College and Marquette University

Jessica Allen – LeMoyne College

Haleigh Daino – Rochester Institute of Technology, Monmouth University

Ian Van Wert – SUNY Oswego (SUNY Oswego Presidential Scholarship)

Kathleen Anderson – Buffalo State

Rick Uribe – Ithaca College, Wheeling Jesuit and SUNY Oswego

Robert Beach – Onondaga Community College

Kimberlyn Bailey – Parsons School of Design, Buffalo State and Fashion Institute of Technology (attending)

Maggie Ellis – SUNY Oswego

Zachary Sizemore – Houston Community College

Jordan Smith – Onondaga Community College

Antonio Darling – Herkimer Community College

Stephen Dahar – Alfred State

Courtney Collins – Alfred State

Hannah Child – Dauphin -Alfred State

Shane Demo – SUNY Oswego

Amber Earl – Daemen College (attending)

Christopher Cahill – Herkimer Community College and Monroe Community College

Alexander Wetter – Onondaga Community College

Ashley Fidler – Pratt MWP

Anne Taverni – SUNY Potsdam

Nicole Sivers – SUNY Oswego and Alfred University

Jeremy Gosek – Ithaca College

Emily Hoyt – Onondaga Community College

Wesley Ihlow – Worcester Poly Tech

Ryan Jock – Alfred State University

Lindsay Johnson – Clarkson University

Bethany Jung – SUNY Oswego

Kristin Knight – Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Kathryn Lombardo -D’Youville College

Mary Losurdo – LeMoyne College

Samantha Maitland – Clemmons College

Kathryn Michaud – SUNY Stony Brook

Angela Politzi – Buffalo State and SUNY Potsdam

Caitlin Sawyer – Hofstra University