Oswego Lacrosse Club Presents Scholarships

OSWEGO, NY – Oswego Lacrosse Club scholarship winners were presented with their scholarship checks at the monthly Oswego Lacrosse Club meeting.

Scholarships presented
Scholarships presented

From left are: OLC president Mike Martin, Hannah Fitzgerald, Shane Bowman, Ryan Martin, scholarship chairman Steve Salisbury.

Missing from picture is Catie Geroux.

Fitzgerald will attend Edinboro University, Bowman will attend SUNY Brockport, Ryan Martin will attend Walsh University and Geroux will attend Jefferson Community College.