Oswego Squirt 1 Hockey Team Makes Donation to Oswego Salvation Army

Squirts-Salvation ArmyThe Oswego Squirt 1 Hockey Team purchased presents for families during the holiday season and made a group donation to the Oswego Salvation Army. Pictured from left to right are Brandon Demling, Cole Cullinan, Bryson Bush, Alex Vescio, Ethan Rando, Derek Sabatini, Tyler may, Alex Thorpe, Spencer Stepien, JJ Harter, and Aidan Taylor. Coaches pictured in background are from left to right: Nick Demling, Shawn Ocorr, Pete Cullinan and Dan Taylor.