Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 22, 2018

Phoenix-Elizabeth Chapter No. 105 OES Installs Officers

On Monday, December 11, Phoenix-Elizabeth Chapter No. 105 Order of the Easter Star installed its officers for 2018.

New officers

New officers

Officers for 2018 are Matron Mary Lou Colbert, Patron Wayne Visconti, Associate Matron Liz George, Associate Patron Pete Lanno, Secretary Jannet Stewart, Treasurer Carolyn Battreall, Conductress Yvonne Hanshew, Associate Conductress Carolyn Eaton, Trustee Earl LaFave, Chaplan Mary Mason (absent), Marshal Barb Foster, Assistant Jamie Dix, Color Nearer Tom Sawyer (absent), Senyome Paul Foster, Asah Lori Fields, Ruth Michelle Gogel, Ester Carol Reed, Martha Joanne Sparrowk, and Electra Carol Williams.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: