Platt Celebrates 30 Years Of Service With Oswego County

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Infrastructure, Facilities and Technology Committee presented Patricia Platt with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service.

Patricia Platt honored
Patricia Platt honored

Platt is a senior typist at the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste.

Pictured from left are legislators Milferd Potter, District 2; Committee Vice Chairman Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Committee Chairman Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; Platt; Mark Powell, director of the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15.