Platt Receives Certificate Of Appreciation On Retirement

Randy Platt Sr. honored
Randy Platt Sr. honored

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Infrastructure, Facilities, and Technology Committee recognized Randy Platt Sr. on his retirement for 27 years of service to the county.

Platt will retire from his position as an equipment mechanic II with the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6; Milferd Potter, District 2; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Committee Chairman Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Platt; D. Mark Powell, Director of the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; Shawn Doyle, District 3; Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; and Shane Broadwell, District 17.